Hong Kong: Day 2 – Disney Dream

Date : October 2, 2016

The whole day was spent in Disneyland.. Yehey! This was the ultimate reason why I chose HK as my first travel abroad. It’s like a dream come true to me to see a real Disneyland, not just in poster cards and television. I tried all the rides and everything was marvelous! The train to the resort was even Disney themed!

I witnessed the parade and giggled to Mickey and Minnie, saw the Star Wars show, rode the Space Trader, went through Tarzan’s jungle in boat and to his tree house, and had an LSS with the song “It’s a small world after all”. And many more!  I was having the time of my life. Disneyland was like a dream come true to me 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

