Cebu · Philippines · Travel

Tuburan Cebu: My First Kayak Experience

Date: April 2-3, 2016

My first Kayak experience was sooo way fascinating at the Fermes Beach in Tuburan.
I have this little fear with water, as always, because I don’t know how to swim or move myself in water. But then, I conquered all the fear out when I had my first paddle. The more I paddle, the more I got anxious but when I looked at how far I had gone, I was then proud of myself. And from then on, Kayak was then my second love. Just kidding!
But I’ll never be afraid to paddle with it again the next time.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

